About us

Research Scholar

Home/ Research Scholar
NameEmailCampus NameProgram NameYear of Joining
Ajay Immanuel Gonjiajaygonji@aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Human Ecology2017
Anchal Dhimanadhiman.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Human Ecology2016
Anisha Yadavanishayadav.18@stu.aud.ac.inKarampuraPhD Human Ecology2018
Kopal Choubekchoube.13@stu.aud.ac.inKarampuraPhD Human Ecology2013
Mayanglambam Ojit Kumar Singhmoksingh.13@stu.aud.ac.inKarampuraPhD Human Ecology2013
Navin Kumarnkumar.13@stu.aud.ac.inKarampuraPhD Human Ecology2013
Rashmi Singhrashmi.15@stu.aud.ac.inKarampuraPhD Human Ecology2015
Shaina Sehgalssehgal.13@stu.aud.ac.inKarampuraPhD Human Ecology2013
Shashank Bhardwajshashank@aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Human Ecology2017
Sonali Chauhansonalichauhan@aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Human Ecology2017
Sonam Mahalwalsmahalwal.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Human Ecology2016
Syed Shoaib Alishoaib.16@stu.aud.ac.inKarampuraPhD Human Ecology2016
Vijaylakshmi Sumanvijaylakshmi@aud.ac.inKarampuraPhD Human Ecology2018